Watch Takenobu Mitsuyoshi’s Dinner Event in Journey’s Canten Virtually this Sunday, August 23rd

Although Takenobu Mitsuyoshi’s in-person dinner show was delayed up to next year in Japan, fans who are not able to attend can now watch his dinner show virtually online this Sunday, August 23rd on YouTube at 19:00 JST (6 AM EST, 5 AM Central, 3 AM PST). SEGA has even uploaded a dinner menu with a list of food Mitsuyoshi-san will be eating and encourages viewers to prepare the same food for the show as if they were attending the event.

Will you be attending Mitsuyoshi’s dinner show online this weekend, which iconic SEGA theme song would you like for him to sing during the dinner show? Leave us a comment down below.

Ad:

One response to “Watch Takenobu Mitsuyoshi’s Dinner Event in Journey’s Canten Virtually this Sunday, August 23rd

  1. Daisy says:

    Can’t wait for his dinner show.
    slitherio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *