Author Topic: does anyone here actively skateboard or inline , muay thai or any other sport  (Read 6214 times)

Offline semmie

• Banned
is there anyone here that actively skateboard or inline, thaiboxing

not talking about:
wanna be skateboarders who have a skate deck just to show their paint on their deck
not talking abou:
summerskaters who actively skate only in summer;

seriously

its always about sega but are there any of u who actively do some kind of sport for real?

Offline Happy Cat

• Total Meseta: 48
by inline do you mean rollerblading? I tried getting into it last summer, I'm no expert or anything, but i fell and hurt my finger pretty bad, and it discouraged me from wanting to rollerblade again that summer. I really did have fun though when I was doing it, will have to try again this summer/spring. It's really tricky and weird moving on wheels, going down hills is scary, that's how i hurt my finger.

Offline Barry the Nomad

• Total Meseta: 713
  • Let's Post!
    • SEGAbits
If you aren't 100% SEGA then you gotta try to be 100% SEGA. No time for anything else.

Anyway, I just wanna be a skateboarder. I have a skate deck, but just to show my paint on my deck. Also, summer is coming, better take out the skates!

Offline Randroid

• Total Meseta: 15
Haha funny topic.

I box. Had two amateur fights but I'm getting up there in boxing years (30).

I snowboard in the winter. You haven't lived until you're barreling down a mountain with the SASRT version of Golden Axe theme on your mp3 player. Seriously epic.

Offline semmie

• Banned
Haha funny topic.

I box. Had two amateur fights but I'm getting up there in boxing years (30).

I snowboard in the winter. You haven't lived until you're barreling down a mountain with the SASRT version of Golden Axe theme on your mp3 player. Seriously epic.

i bet many here are fat like worldofwarcraft peeps. u see life isnt only about games, ur not going to tell me to sit allday back to backis nice right?