Gaming > General Gaming Discussion

List of 2022 Games on SEGA Console (Genesis, Dreamcast, Game Gear, etc)

(1/41) > >>

Berto:

LIST OF 2022 GAMES ON SEGA CONSOLE

Where to get them (for physical) and download page (for ROM/ISO) on second post.

SEGA GENESIS / MEGADRIVE

January 01, 2022 - Metal Dragon




January 01, 2022 - Out of the Vortex *
(Prototype of Previously Unreleased Game)




January 01, 2022 - Road Riot 4WD *
(Prototype of Previously Unreleased Game)




January 18, 2022 - Eyra - The Crow Maiden




January 22, 2022 - SecondBASIC Snake Game *




January 30, 2022 - Biomiméticoin *




February 04, 2022 - SplinterGU's Space Invaders *




February 05, 2021 - Stone Protectors




March 07, 2022 - Mega Casanova 2 (Physical Edition version)




March 08, 2022 -  Mega Casanova 3 (Physical Edition version)
April 14, 2022 - Mega Casanova 3 (Digital / Rom version)




March 20, 2022 - Devwill Too Prologue *




March 30, 2022 - War In The Machine v1.1




April 01, 2022 - Satyr In Hell *




April 01, 2022 - Samurai Shodown 2 DUEL! *




May 18, 2022 - Mad Stalker: Full Metal Forth (SLG release)




May 27, 2022 -  Irmãos Aratu & Shaolin Calcara




June 01, 2022 - Kekcroc *




June 07, 2022 - Diamond Thieves




June 09, 2022 - Attack of the Petscii Robots




June 24, 2022 - mikeyeldey95
This album has 5 minigames (3D Maze, Ambulance, FlappyMike, Hacky Sack, and Reflex)




June 30, 2022 - Demons of Asteborg : Collector’s Edition *




July 15, 2022 - Alice Sisters




July 18, 2022 - Gaiares (LRG Retro-Bit Release)




November 30, 2022 - Jessie Jaeger in Cleopatra's Curse




July 30, 2022 - Princess Gardening




August 10, 2022 - The Cursed Knight (Digital)
September 21, 2022 - The Cursed Knight (Physical)




August 25, 2022 - Super Maximum Overkill *




September 21, 2022 - Last Defense *




October 07, 2022 - Panorama Cotton (SLG Release)




October 10, 2022 - Worms (LRG Release)
October 10, 2022, - Worms Collector's Edition (LRG Release)




October 14, 2022 - Block 'em, Sock 'em




October 16, 2022 - Passing Breeze - An Arcade Adventure *




October 23, 2022 - Burning Spirit *




October 24, 2022 - Echo of Dreams




October 28, 2022 - Gley Lancer 30th Anniversary Limited Edition




October 30, 2022 - 1985 World Cup




November 06, 2022 - Cadillacs and Dinosaurs Demake Prototype*




November 25, 2022 - In Utero *




December 21, 2022 - Zero Tolerance Origins




December 31, 2022 - Phantom Gear




December 31, 2022 - Insane Pain





TBA 2022 - Bone Marrow Rebirth




TBA 2022 - Sacred Line II




TBA 2022 - Black Jewel Reborn




TBA 2022 - Irena: Genesis Metal Fury





TBA 2022 - Mega Man: The Sequel Wars: Episode RED




TBA 2022 - Reknum - The Cursed Sword




TBA 2022 - Ellenica




December 2022 - Paddles of Nuclear Gunnery




December 2022 - Life in Mars




--------------------------------


SEGA 32X

TBA 2022 - Mega Marble World 2




--------------------------------


SEGA MASTER SYSTEM

March 27, 2022 - Green Beret Remake *




March 03, 2022 - Skazka (SC-3000 version) *
March 23, 2022 - Skazka (SG-1000 version) *
March 27, 2022 - Skazka (SMS version) *




March 27, 2022 - Segle *




April 11, 2022 - Ascend (SC-3000)
April 11, 2022 - Ascend (SG-1000)
April 12, 2022 - Ascend (SEGA Master System)




June 24, 2022 - Dangerous Demolition (Physical ver)




June 24, 2022 - Mecha-8 (Physical ver)




June 26, 2022 - Burger Kitchen (GG2SMS)
June 26, 2022 - Teacher Saeko's Sexy Black Jack (GG2SMS)
June 26, 2022 - Torigin (GG2SMS)




June 30, 2022 - Golden Axe Tyris Edition




July 04, 2022 - Cacorm (SC-3000)
July 04, 2022 - Cacorm (SG-1000)
July 05, 2022 - Cacorm (SEGA Master System)




August 04, 2022 - Super Wild War '22 *




August 06, 2022 - Battle Zone *




August 22, 2022 - Sonic Genesis




September 27, 2022 - Black Sea: Treasure Hunters *




October 31, 2022 - 4lex Kidd in Nightmare World




TBA 2022 - Tower of Sorrow (Physical version)




--------------------------------



SEGA GAME GEAR

January 05, 2022- Poker Face Paul's Cribbage (Previously Unreleased Game) *




March 26, 2022 - Yakitori Meijin Torikan / Torigin




April 23, 2022 - Burger Kitchen




December 2022 - Mini Paprium




--------------------------------


SEGA SATURN

October 23, 2022 - The Case of the City Botucaíba *




--------------------------------


SEGA DREAMCAST

January 01, 2022 - Overheated *




January 24, 2022 - Sailor Moon RevengeX *




January 31, 2022 - Yeah Yeah Beebiss II




March 18, 2022 - Unfungused Game *




May 24, 2022 - Dream Chess 3.0 *




May 31, 2022 - Reknum: Souls Adventure
May 31, 2022 - PLOI




June 02, 2022 - Postal




June 07, 2022 - The Road to World Cup: QATAR 2022 *




June 15, 2022 - Shadow Gangs




July 24, 2022 - Mawthorne




September 02, 2022 - Astro Port Collector


October 01, 2022 -  Hermes (Limited Edition with VMU)




November 30, 2022 - Mortadelo y Filemón: El sulfato atómico




December 2022 - Xenocider (VGNYsoft Re-release version)




Fourth quarter 2022 - Andro Dunos II




TBA 2022 - Paprium




TBA 2022 - Flight of the Amazon Queen




TBA 2022 - Metal Canary




--------------------------------


Note :
* ROM / ISO only, no physical cartridges / CDs.

Here are links of a list for other new SEGA homebrew games
separated by years those games being finished :

2006-2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 WIP/TBA

If anyone knows more games that aren't on the list that coming up on 2022 or already released on 2022, please comment. I'll update it.   

Berto:
WHERE TO GET THEM (FOR PHYSICAL)
/ DOWNLOAD PAGE (FOR ROM/ISO) :

SEGA GENESIS / MEGADRIVE

1985 World Cup : https://www.napegames.com/product/03-1985-world-cup-mega-drive-genesis/
Alice Sisters : https://www.pixelheart.eu/fr/produit/alice-sisters-mega-drive-2/
Attack of the Petscii Robots : https://www.the8bitguy.com/product/petscii-robots-for-sega-genesis-pre-order/
Black Jewel Reborn : https://pscdgames.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=11
Black Jewel Reborn (DEMO) : https://pscdgames.itch.io/black-jewel-reborn
Black Jewel Reborn (Kickstarter) : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/evildragon/black-jewel-reborn
Biomiméticoin : https://danilobezerra.itch.io/biomimeticoin
Bone Marrow Rebirth : https://pscdgames.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=10
Burning Spirit : https://tboddy.itch.io/burning-spirit
Cadillacs and Dinosaurs Demake : https://nemezes.mangangateam.com/cadilac/
Demons of Asteborg: Collector’s Edition : https://www.demonsofasteborg.com/index.php/produit/demons-of-asteborg-collector-edition/
Devwill Too Prologue : https://amaweks.itch.io/devw2
Diamond Thieves : https://megacatstudios.com/pages/diamond-thieves
Echo of Dreams : https://chipagames.itch.io/echo-of-dreams
Ellenica : http://www.segamegadrive.it/ellenica/
Eyra, the Crow Maiden (Kickstarter) : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/seconddimension/eyra-the-crow-maiden-a-new-adventure-for-the-nintendo-nes
Eyra, the Crow Maiden (Digital) : https://seconddimensionllc.itch.io/eyra-the-crow-maiden-sega-genesis-rom
Eyra, the Crow Maiden : https://www.second-dimension.com/store/eyra-the-crow-maiden-sega
Gaiares (LRG Retro-Bit Release) : https://limitedrungames.com/collections/games/products/gaiares-genesis
Gley Lancer 30th Anniversary Limited Edition : https://www.columbuscircle.co.jp/products/?id=1655170610-146225
Insane Pain : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mr-edit/insane-pain
Insane Pain (Demo Rom) : http://www.insane-pain.com/
Irena - Genesis Metal Fury : https://white-ninja.itch.io/irena-genesis-metal-fury
Irena - Genesis Metal Fury (Physical) : https://megacatstudios.com/products/irena-genesis-metal-fury
Irena - Genesis Metal Fury (Kickstarter) : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/whiteninjastudio/irena-genesis-metal-fury
Irmãos Aratu & Shaolin Calcara : https://amaweks.itch.io/aratu-shaolin
Jessie Jaeger in Cleopatra's Curse : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/darkkboold/jessie-jaeger-in-cleopatras-curse
Kekcroc : https://nemezes.mangangateam.com/kekcroc/
Last Defense : https://aar-games.itch.io/last-defense
Life in Mars : https://kai-magazine-software.fwscart.com/
Life in Mars (DEMO) : https://mega.nz/file/Phon3D7R#dB71o8x-1pIP4KiT_9e_kbRDKcXqeEyMW7gli6caJjs
Mad Stalker: Full Metal Forth - Gen (SLG release) : https://store.strictlylimitedgames.com/collections/all/products/mad-stalker-full-metal-forth-genesis-game
Mad Stalker: Full Metal Forth - MD (SLG release) : https://store.strictlylimitedgames.com/collections/all/products/mad-stalker-full-metal-forth-mega-drive-game
Mad Stalker: Full Metal Forth CE - Gen (SLG release) : https://store.strictlylimitedgames.com/collections/all/products/mad-stalker-full-metal-forth-collectors-edition-genesis-game
Mad Stalker: Full Metal Forth CE - MD (SLG release) : https://store.strictlylimitedgames.com/collections/all/products/mad-stalker-full-metal-forth-collectors-edition-mega-drive-game
Mega Casanova 3 : http://romhacking.ru/news/reliz_na_kartridzhakh_mega_casanova_3_smd/2022-03-08-8494
Mega Casanova 3 (Rom version) : http://romhacking.ru/load/mega_casanova_3/34-1-0-313
Metal Dragon : https://kai-magazine-software.fwscart.com/SEGA_GENESIS___MEGADRIVE/cat4398490_555342.aspx
Metal Dragon (Demo) : https://www.mediafire.com/file/tw5oovdhtnk39ek/Metal_Dragon_Playable_Demo_v1_2.bin/file
mikeyeldey95 (rom) : https://mikeyeldey.itch.io/mikeyeldey95
mikeyeldey95 (Standard Edition Grey Cartridge) : https://mikeyeldey.bandcamp.com/merch/standard-edition-grey-cartridge-with-game-box
mikeyeldey95 (Deluxe Edition Purple Cartridge + Squishy Head Statue) : https://mikeyeldey.bandcamp.com/merch/deluxe-edition-purple-cartridge-with-game-box-cd-and-squishy-head
Out of the Vortex (Prototype of Previously Unreleased Game) : Hiddenpalace
Panorama Cotton - Gen (SLG Release) : https://store.strictlylimitedgames.com/collections/all/products/panorama-cotton-genesis-preorder
Panorama Cotton - MD (SLG Release) : https://store.strictlylimitedgames.com/collections/all/products/panorama-cotton-mega-drive-preorder
Passing Breeze - An Arcade Adventure : https://spacepantsgames.itch.io/passing-breeze-an-arcade-adventure
Phantom Gear (DEMO) : https://megacatstudios.com/products/phantom-gear-demo
Phantom Gear (Store) : https://megacatstudios.com/collections/16-bit/products/phantom-gear
Phantom Gear (Kickstarter) : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/megacatstudios/phantom-gear-for-the-sega-genesis-mega-drive/
Princess Gardening : https://www.gameimpact.info/pgmd/
REKNUM: The Cursed Sword (Demo) : https://pscd.itch.io/reknum
REKNUM: The Cursed Sword : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/napegame/reknum-fantasy-of-dreams-for-nintendo-switch-and-the-nes/description
Road Riot 4WD (Prototype of Previously Unreleased Game) : Hiddenpalace
Sacred Line II : http://sashadarko.com/sacred-line-ii/
Satyr In Hell : https://kakoeimon.itch.io/satyr-in-hell
SecondBASIC Snake Game : https://atariage.com/forums/topic/330164-secondbasic-snake-game/
Space Invaders port by SplinterGU : https://splintergu.itch.io/space-invaders-for-megadrivesega-genesis
Stone Protectors : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/planetoon/stone-protectors-special-edition-series-box-set
Stone Protectors (Limited Edition) : https://funstock.co.uk/collections/piko-cartridges/products/stone-protectors-limited-edition-sega-genesis
Super Maximum Overkill : https://spacepantsgames.itch.io/super-maximum-overkill
T.C.K. The Cursed Knight : https://www.brokestudio.fr/product/the-cursed-knight-md/
T.C.K. The Cursed Knight (Demo) : https://brokestudio.fr/kickstarter/tck/The-Cursed-Knight-Demo.bin
T.C.K. The Cursed Knight (Kickstarter) : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/brokestudio/the-cursed-knight
War In The Machine v1.1 : http://www.gooddealgames.com/inventory/Sega%20Genesis.html
Worms (LRG) : https://limitedrungames.com/collections/worms/products/worms-genesis
Worms Collector's Edition (LRG) : https://limitedrungames.com/collections/worms/products/worms-collectors-edition-genesis
Zero Tolerance Origins (SLG Genesis) : https://store.strictlylimitedgames.com/products/zero-tolerance-origins-genesis-game
Zero Tolerance Origins (SLG Mega Drive) : https://store.strictlylimitedgames.com/products/zero-tolerance-origins-mega-drive-game



SEGA SATURN

The Case of the City Botucaíba : https://neuromage.itch.io/botucaiba

GAME GEAR

Burger Kitchen : https://www.gameimpact.info/bkgg/
Mini Paprium : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/573261866/paprium-the-16-bit-beat-them-all-coming-to-the-next-gen
Poker Face Paul's Cribbage (Previously Unreleased Game) : https://www.smspower.org/forums/18839-PokerFacePaulsCribbageUnreleasedGameSourceData
Tetris4GG : https://www.smspower.org/Homebrew/Tetris4GG-GG
Yakitori Meijin Torikan / Torigin : https://www.gameimpact.info/torigin/ 




SEGA MASTER SYSTEM

4lex Kidd in Nightmare World (DEMO): https://www.smspower.org/forums/18582-AlexKiddInNightmareWorld
Ascend : http://inufuto.web.fc2.com/8bit/ascend/
Battle Zone : Dropbox
Black Sea: Treasure Hunters : https://mananuk.itch.io/black-sea-sega-master-system
Cacorm : http://inufuto.web.fc2.com/8bit/cacorm/
Dangerous Demolition (Physical ver) : https://cotegamers.com/shop/en/accueil/124-dangerous-demolition.html
Deathtrap Dungeon (Demo) : https://www.smspower.org/Homebrew/DeathtrapDungeon-SMS
Do The Same (Demo) : https://www.smspower.org/Homebrew/DoTheSame-SMS
Dragon Blaster (v 0.9) : https://www.smspower.org/Homebrew/DragonBlaster-SMS
Food Fighter (Demo) : https://www.smspower.org/Homebrew/FoodFighter-SMS
Golden Axe - Tyris Edition : https://www.smspower.org/forums/18151-SMSGoldenAxeTyrisFlareEditionROMHack
Green Beret Remake : https://www.smspower.org/forums/19041-Retrochiclana22GreenBeretWithKickVersionsPdfAboutGameProgramming
Knights of the Square (Demo) : https://www.smspower.org/Homebrew/KnightsOfTheSquare-SMS
Mecha-8 (Physical ver) : https://cotegamers.com/shop/en/accueil/125-mecha-8.html
Segle : https://www.smspower.org/Homebrew/Segle-SMS
Skazka : https://www.smspower.org/Homebrew/Skazka-SMS
Sonic Genesis : https://www.smspower.org/forums/18542-SonicGenesisForMasterSystemV104
Super Wild War '22 : https://90soft90.itch.io/super-wild-war-22
Tower of Sorrow : https://neofuturism.itch.io/tower-of-sorrow



SEGA DREAMCAST

Andro Dunos II (JP) : https://www.pixelheart.eu/produit/andro-dunos-2-dreamcast-jap/
Andro Dunos II (US) : https://www.pixelheart.eu/produit/andro-dunos-2-dreamcast-us/
Andro Dunos II (PAL) : https://www.pixelheart.eu/produit/andro-dunos-2-dreamcast-pal/
Astro Port Collector : https://www.pixelheart.eu/en/produit/astro-port-collector-dreamcast/
Dream Chess 3.0 : https://dreamcast-talk.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=15622
Flight of the Amazon Queen : https://www.retrosurge.com/
Hermes (Limited Edition with VMU) : https://www.vgnysoft.com/product-page/hermes-special-edition-sega-dreamcast
Mawthorne : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/crazygrouptrio/mawthorne-nes-game/
Metal Canary : https://twitter.com/metal_canary
Mortadelo y Filemón: El sulfato atómico : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/erbesoftware/mortadelo-y-filemon-el-sulfato-atomico-para-sega-dreamcast
Overheated : https://gitlab.com/gameblabla/gameblabla-website-files/-/raw/simp/files/dreamcast_new/overheated-dreamcast.7z?inline=false
Paprium : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/573261866/paprium-the-16-bit-beat-them-all-coming-to-the-next-gen
Ploid : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/napegame/reknum-fantasy-of-dreams-for-nintendo-switch-and-the-nes/
Postal : https://www.wavegamestudios.com/shop/postal or https://www.rightsprite.co.uk/product-category/new-dreamcast-inde-games/
Postal (Beta Version Demo) : https://drive.google.com/file/d/1sFOKhuTcQBJElRH75BqLrhILnQTcxUAX/view
Postal (Free Digital Edition) : https://www.wavegamestudios.com/shop/postal-digital
Reknum: Souls Adventure : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/napegame/reknum-fantasy-of-dreams-for-nintendo-switch-and-the-nes/
Sailor Moon RevengeX : https://nova32-entertainment.itch.io/sailor-moon-revengex
Shadow Gangs : https://www.wavegamestudios.com/shop/shadow-gangs or https://www.rightsprite.co.uk/product/shadow-gangs/
Shadow Gangs (DEMO) : https://mega.nz/file/NgkkQArL#rC86tFGbZKB9-6sTuvBarORi2Q0f1JnP4BBL6vI4w2A
Shadow Gangs (Kickstarter) : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jkmcorp/shadow-gangs-dreamcast-version/
The Road to World Cup: QATAR 2022 : https://dreamcast-talk.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=53&t=15679
Unfungused Game : https://voxel.itch.io/dreamcast-unfungused-game
Xenocider (VGNYsoft Games version): https://www.vgnysoft.com/product-page/xenocider-sega-dreamcast or https://www.play-asia.com/xenocider/13/70fjbp
Yeah Yeah Beebiss II : https://www.wavegamestudios.com/shop/yeah-yeah-beebiss-ii

Berto:
Some videos

Kentosama playing with Irena Genesis Metal Fury at Hashtag Festival

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EYmrs7MtpYA

Irena Genesis Metal Fury - Trailer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRxOHjEiHEw

METAL DRAGON Demo (Sega Mega Drive/Genesis) - [Preview]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ab4o0QUwT4

Metal Canary - Dreamcast!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYhPDEQkeHo

Berto:
 "PAPRIUM Coming to the Next-GEN and Game Gear!" is Fully Funded !





--- Quote ---Now for those wondering, the STEAM and PS4/5 Collector Edition of the game comes with a single-disc mini-OST.
This OST is a one-hour-long selection of tracks by GROOVEMASTER, this very mini-OST is available also as Digital download for a bargain, check your ADD-ON's.
Btw: And what about the Game Gear's Collector Editions' OST? Well, it's a surprise!
--- End quote ---

Link : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/573261866/paprium-the-16-bit-beat-them-all-coming-to-the-next-gen/posts

Berto:
The Dreamcast stretch goal is Achieved
Paprium is coming to Dreamcast too




--- Quote ---Update(30/10/21): New ADD-ON (PAPRIUM on SEGA Dreamcast)!
6 years after Pier Solar HD, this is to be the second Dreamcast Release by WM!
This version of the game is different, in-between the 16-BIT release and the STEAM/PS4/5 release, it boast some exclusive things and take full advantage of the Dreamcast features such as VMU and a 3 player mode without the need for a multitap (of course)!
Please note the game is in 4/3 ratio (just like the 16-BIT edition of the game).   ​
--- End quote ---

Link : https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/573261866/paprium-the-16-bit-beat-them-all-coming-to-the-next-gen/description

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version