Author Topic: Sales!  (Read 16116 times)

Offline Berto

  • *
  • Posts: 1519
  • bling: 17
Re: Sales!
« Reply #60 on: January 04, 2018, 09:35:59 pm »
Yakuza Kiwami (US version) got discount for a week at Play-Asia :
https://www.play-asia.com/yakuza-kiwami-steelbook-edition/13/70b3vp?ref=ws2018

List price: US$ 29.99
 Discount price: US$ 19.99



Offline Berto

  • *
  • Posts: 1519
  • bling: 17
Re: Sales!
« Reply #61 on: February 13, 2018, 12:47:21 am »

Offline Berto

  • *
  • Posts: 1519
  • bling: 17
Re: Sales!
« Reply #62 on: February 14, 2018, 12:43:49 am »
SEGA and its Studios Announce Make War Not Love 5 – The Unusual Suspects
A major discount on select games on Steam :

    Total War: Warhammer II (10% off)
    Total War: Warhammer (66% off)
    Endless Space 2 (50% off)
    Company of Heroes 2 (75% off)
    Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War III (66% off)

The Unusual Suspects and will run from 6pm GMT/7pm CET/10am PST, 12th February until 6pm GMT/7pm CET/10am PST, 18th February.

Link : https://www.makewarnotlove.com/


Offline Berto

  • *
  • Posts: 1519
  • bling: 17
Re: Sales!
« Reply #63 on: October 25, 2018, 09:35:27 pm »

Offline Berto

  • *
  • Posts: 1519
  • bling: 17
Re: Sales!
« Reply #64 on: October 31, 2018, 03:30:31 am »

Offline Berto

  • *
  • Posts: 1519
  • bling: 17
Re: Sales!
« Reply #65 on: October 31, 2018, 11:44:06 pm »