SEGA and Atlus reveal their E3 line ups


With E3 now only days away, companies are finally getting around to unveiling their E3 line-ups. Today, SEGA got around to unveiling what games they will be bringing to the show. The list isn’t exactly surprising:

Sonic Boom: Rise of Lyric (Wii U)

Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal (3DS)

Alien: Isolation (PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, PC)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd (PS3, Vita, PSN)

Though the list is rather paltry, it should be noted that SEGA has occasionally had some small surprises at E3. Back in 2010 the company used the show to unveil Sonic Free Riders and their line-up of Dreamcast titles. Also notably absent are SEGA’s mobile titles, despite the company working to increase its presence in the sector.

Even if these are the only games coming from SEGA itself, we at SEGAbits won’t be getting off so easily. Though not officially confirmed, Nintendo will likely have Bayonetta 2 on display. SEGA’s newest acquisition, Atlus, has their own slate of titles for the show, which we will also be providing coverage for.

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax (PS3/360)

Persona Q (3DS)

Persona 4: Dancing All Night (PS Vita)

Abyss Odyssey (PC, PS3, 360)

Citizens of Earth (3DS, Wii U, PC, PS Vita, PS4)

Rollers of the Realm (PC, PS Vita, PS4)

E3 will run from June 10th to the 12th. Be sure to tune in at SEGAbits and Sonic Stadium for all the latest news and media from SEGA @ E3.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *